Back again, and updates

 Hi everyone, I hope you are having a great  summer!  I’m back here after some time away from this blog working on my Facebook pages, of which I have many, and also my other blogs on Blogger. Katherine Hayward my life with Cerebral Palsy  , The  Secret  Dreamworld  of a  Disabled Shopaholic ,  Author in a Wheelchair  and Katherine Hayward mi vida con Parálisis Cerebral ,    the equivalent of Katherine Hayward my life with Cerebral  Palsy  blog in Spanish. I have just signed up to participate in the 24 hour Dewey’s  Read A Thon  on October 12 this year , starting at 12 noon.  and will be posting my progress here. I participated in this for the first time in October last year and again in April this year so this will be my third time.  The sign- up links to be either a reader, cheerleader, or to lead a mini challenge during the Readathon are on the Dewey’s Readathon Facebook page. 

  I haven’t decided on my reading list yet but I’ll let you know and post it here when I do.   I have just finished reading Summer  and the by Candace Bushnell, the author of Sex  and the City, which I really enjoyed.  I’ll post my review as soon as I can. If you can’t wait that long, you can find my review ion the goodreads site when you search for the book.  Please check my Facebook pages and blogs out and comment on them if you wish, which I’ll be so grateful for.

P Don’t forget that My  Reading Paradise also has a Facebook page  I’m off to read now so I will post again soon.

Leave a Reply

