Hour 7 of the Dewey’s Read-a- thon October 2013

19:00

As the hours go by, I’m feeling proud of all the reading, and blogging , I’ve done today. I’ve just eaten and was watching a bit of TV and I’m now reading again. I wish in some ways that the read-a- thon was longer, but I’m really enjoying it. Ive got a system going where I’ll use the apps of my blogs to blog as they load quicker, and my blogs are actually looking quite cool. Thanks again for all the comments I’ve got on all my blogs today. Keep going everyone who’s reading!!!!

2 thoughts on “Hour 7 of the Dewey’s Read-a- thon October 2013

Leave a Reply

