Hour 14 of the Dewey’s Readathon October 2013

Just a quick update on my last post

The final statistics for my Dewey’s Read- a – thon October 2013 are:

Readathon Summary : hours reading : 14

Pages Read : 1,026
Blogs Posted : WordPress : 14 Blogger : Katherine Hayward my life with cerebral Palsy: 14 Blogger : Authour in a wheelchair : 14
Tweets: 55
Blog Comments Received: WordPress : 11 Blogger Katherine Hayward my life with cerebral Palsy: Blogger : 2 Authour in a wheelchair :1
Blog Comments I Made: WordPress : 10 Blogger Katherine Hayward my life with cerebral Palsy: 4 Blogger : Authour in a wheelchair : 0
Twitter followers gained : 9

Really enjoyed myself and can’t wait til the April 2014 Readathon .

20131013-155944.jpg

Leave a Reply

