Dewey’s April Readathon 2014: Hour 3

The Readathon has been going for awhile now. I took a few hours’ break to eat and watch a film, but now I’m back at it. I’m over half- way through BSC #5. and Kristy and Dawn are making amends on their friendship , and they are visiting Dawn’s house. I hope to finish this book and read more of another one by bedtime . Today is a strange day with very changeable weather , perfect for reading! It’s a great break for me after Camp NaNoWriMo. What with that and other things, I haven’t had much of a rest this month at all.

Leave a Reply

