Dewey’s Read-a- thon April 26 , 2014

I have decided to start the read-a- thon early as I love reading so much. I’m updating Pinterest and my other social networks with news about it. It’s lucky I bought the books I want to read yesterday from amazon so I’m all prepared. I am going to start with the Babysitters Club #5: Dawn And The Impossible Three. I am starting to collect the BSC Classic Edition Kindle Ebooks, and really like their cover designs.
26 April 2014 13:00

I’m ready for the Read-a-Thon! I have my snacks at the ready (mostly fruit) and will have a lunch break at around 4 PM. I can’t wait to read another BSC book! Here’s the synopsis for #5

The hit series returns to charm and inspire another generation of baby-sitters!

As the newest member of the BSC, Dawn is eager to prove herself. So when a big job comes along, she jumps at the chance to show everyone what she’s made of.

The Barretts are even more challenging than Dawn expected. The house is a mess, Mrs. Barrett is unreliable, and the kids are out of control. Dawn knows she’s a great baby-sitter, but this is impossible! She only knows one thing for sure–a member of the BSC never gives up!

The best friends you’ll ever have–with classic BSC covers and a letter from Ann M. Martin!

20140426-131353.jpg

Leave a Reply

