Request for Beta Readers For My Camp NaNoWriMo 2014 Manuscripts

Katherine Claire Hayward

This weekend, I have been basking in my winner’s glory due to my camp Nano ‘win,’ and have now turned my attention to the deadline for a free hardcover/hardback proof copy from Lulu.com, which is 31 August 11:59 PM PST. I’m currently looking for beta readers to read and check my manuscript for errors, and suggest changes. So far, I have three unpublished manuscripts: two fantasy novels, and one Y A/ chick lit novel. I’m looking for readers to:

Read through my manuscript
Highlight changes and/or improvements in a BOLD colour, red and bright yellow work well, so I can see them (for those of you who don’t know, I am severely sight impaired/blind)
Suggest changes and/or improvements.
Please remember that I have been writing since November, and so I’m relatively new to it . I use Dragon dictation to dictate my novels, due to my Cerebral Palsy, so …

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

