Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon

Good luck!

Reading Madness

Tomorrow, 18th of October starts Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon. Basic idea is that you read as much as you can in 24 hours. This is my first time participating in it and I am really excited! You can find more info here, if you too want to participate. I’ll be posting mostly about my reading progress in my twitter but I’ll be writing a post how it went on Sunday when it’s over for me.

So the books I am going to read are:

read-a-thon

1. The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath
2. Travels with Charley by John Steinbeck
3. Witch Finder by Ruth Warburton
4. Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan
5.Bitterbue by Kristin Cashore
6. Maus 1 by Spiegelman
7. Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi

I don’t think I’ll be able to read all of these books but I wanted to have different choices, so…

View original post 57 more words

Leave a Reply

