Read-a-Thon Hour day 1 Hour 2: (15:00-16:00)

I finished Shopaholic to the Stars, and am now going to read Wild Hearts #5 : Passionate Kisses by Cherrie Bennett. I haven’t read this series of books for years, and love when I was in secondary school. I recently bought this Wild Hearts book, and number six in the series as well, as the ones that I did not read the book series was first out in the 90s.this Read-a-Thon is already going quickly , but the atmosphere is great. I followed some blogs too (I am working my way through the original reader sign up list on the Dewey’s Read-aThon blog, and following people’s blogs. I am down to do a warm-up post in April 2015 🙂 this is my 100th post for this blog- I just got a notification !

Leave a Reply

