Dewey’s Read-a-Thon october 2014 Closing Post

So this is my last blog post for this Read-a-Thon, and here are my statistics: Books read: 2 Total number of pages read: 572  Total number of hours reading : 8 Posts written:8 Comments left on my blog: 4 Comments I left on other people’s blogs: 3 New followers on my personal Facebook page: 2 New followers on my My Reading Paradise WordPress blog:18 New followers on my My Reading Paradise Facebook page: 1 New twitter followers: 8 Thank you so much for everybody who supported and encouraged me and see you in April, when I will be doing a pre-Read-a-Thon post for the Dewey’s Read-a-Thon blog!

Leave a Reply

