World book night, April 23, 2015: What I’ll be reading 

It’s finally here! World book night. For me , world book night is fun, and it’s also not really an excuse for me to read , seeing as I read every night and during the day anyway. Its a nice idea, and a good way to celebrate reading worldwide. I’m going to continue reading The Debutante Divorcee by Plum Sykes, and it’ll also get me in the mood for this weekend’s Dewey’s Readathon , which I signed up for,  and also did a pre- Readathon post for (See  the post A Big Achivement in my Blogging  Life)  I have had a busy week, what with verifying my novel for Camp NaNoWriMo on Monday (I’m a “winner” again as I met my word count) and I’m glad it’s Friday tomorrow. At least this event tonight  will give me a chance to wind down from the week’s events, and go into the Dewey’s Readathon well prepared and relaxed. 

Leave a Reply

