My Reading List for the  April 2015 Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon. 

Time has gone so quickly. I can’t quite believe that tomorrow is the start of another edition of the Dewey’s Readathon! I’ve participated so much now I’ve lost count of all the times I’ve taken part, but that doesn’t matter, because I love reading as I repeatedly say on this blog. I’ll never get tired of saying so either. With last night being World  Book Night, I made a start on I Heart London by Lindsey Kelk, and so that’ll be the first book I’ll continue with, unless I finish it before then. This is the fifth book in the I Heart series. 

I also want to listen to some audiobooks, so I’ve chosen some short ones. Homeland and The Legend of Sleepy Hollow. I’m going to read Shopaholic on Honeymoon by Sophie Kinsella (a short story) and  if I finish all those, I’ll raid my Kindle app on my iPad to see what else I fancy reading. 

I wish you all a very happy Readathon! 











Leave a Reply

