Dewey’s 24 hour Readathon April 2015 hour 1

 

14:00  I’ve officially begun reading, and I am already halfway through I heart London by Lindsey Kelk which I started yesterday , and am loving reading about Angela’s adventures in London.

14:45  I finished listening to the audiobook version of Homeland: Phantom Pain by Glenn Gers  and read by Damian Lewis. This is short, but a really enjoyable read. I ate an apple as a snack.

14:47 I am now listening to the Legend of Sleepy Hollow by Washington Irving, which is another short e-book at just over an hour long.

4 thoughts on “Dewey’s 24 hour Readathon April 2015 hour 1

Leave a Reply

