Dewey’s 24 hour Readathon April 25 2015 hour 2

I read much more of I Heart London  during this hour, and managed to finish that as well. Now, I’m searching my  iPad Kindle app for something else to read. Meanwhile, I’ve finished listening to The Legend of Sleepy Hollow, which I liked more than I thought I would. I’ll write reviews of everything I’ve read  by the end of the weekend,  and post them all on  here, Goodreads and Amazon. 

I’m now reading Shopaholic on Honeymoon by Sophie Kinsella. This is a short story too. I like the way she writes and own copies of all her novels which I’ve read many times. 

6 thoughts on “Dewey’s 24 hour Readathon April 25 2015 hour 2

Leave a Reply

