Dewey’s 24 hour Readathon April 25 2015 hour 4

I have finished I Heart London now. It was great to see Angela on home turf, and I enjoyed the book a lot. I have now added a “favourite authors-Lindsey Kelk” shelf to my Goodreads account because over the years I’ve read many of her books. Im reading another one of hers now, Jenny Lopez Has a Bad Week. I really like her writing style. This will be the last I read today- I prefer to get a good night’s sleep and start again tomorrow. I love my reading, but like sleep too, and need it. 

6 thoughts on “Dewey’s 24 hour Readathon April 25 2015 hour 4

  1. Looks like you are going strong! I’m here to cheer for you from Texas. Have a wonderful reading day and be sure and take some breaks along. And get a snack. Enjoy!! 🙂

  2. I believe you’re sleeping now and hope you’re dreaming wonderful dreams of books. It sounds like you’ll be back up and reading at some point though – so happy readathoning and best of luck!!

Leave a Reply

