April  2015 Dewey’s Readathon Final Post

This edition of the Dewey’s 24 hour Reafathon   is over now, and I surprised myself with how much I’ve read/listened to . Over the course of the weekend, I have got through and a half books.

 Here ‘s is a quick reminder of what I’ve read

Homeland Phantom pain by Glen Gers 

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow by Washington Irving

I heart London by Lindsey Kelk

Jenny Lopez Has a Bad Week by Lindsey Kelk. 

Half of Saving Gracie  by Terry Lee.

Stats

Start Time:14:00 Saturday, 25 April 2015

End Time: 14:00 Sunday 26 April 2015

Total  time spent reading over the weekend: 7 hours.

I’m looking forward to participating in the Readathon  in October this year, and every time it is held from now on. I’m proud that I’ve also got my number of books read in the Goodreads 2015 Reading challenge up to 44 now for the year so far.

Leave a Reply

