Dewey’s Readathon April 26 2015 Hours 5 and 6

I have been so engrossed in my book that I haven’t been updating on the hour like I have been in my other posts, so here’s a general update for the past two hours . Saving Gracie is a book that I’m really enjoying so far. It’s turning out to be an emotional rollercoaster with a well-written plot and defined characters. I’m hoping to get through as much as I can of it before the challenge ends (I’ve already read 35% of the book according to my kindle iPad app. )

Leave a Reply

